Latest Products https://www.vgmtraders.co.in Latest Products Fri, 27 Nov 2020 07:25:54 +0530 en-us https://www.vgmtraders.co.in Artificial Jewellery https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/artificial-jewellery.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/artificial-jewellery.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/bed-sheets.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/bed-sheets.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-wear.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Wear https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-wear.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-wear.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tops https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-tops.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-tops.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Patiala Suits https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-patiala-suits.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-patiala-suits.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Nighties https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-nighties.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-nighties.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leggings https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sarees https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarees https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/silk-sarees.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/silk-sarees.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Frocks https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-frocks.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-frocks.htm Girls Wear Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Skirts https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-skirts.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-skirts.htm Girls Wear Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Bracelet https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/artificial-bracelet.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/artificial-bracelet.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Earrings https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/artificial-earrings.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/artificial-earrings.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Necklace https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/artificial-necklace.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/artificial-necklace.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Ring https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/artificial-ring.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/artificial-ring.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bed Sheet https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/single-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/single-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed Sheet https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/double-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/double-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towels https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/bath-towels.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/bath-towels.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Unstitched Churidar Suit https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/cotton-unstitched-churidar-suit.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/cotton-unstitched-churidar-suit.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Kurti https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Kurti https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Kurti https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-plain-kurti.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-plain-kurti.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Kurti https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-printed-kurti.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-printed-kurti.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Top https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-designer-top.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-designer-top.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Top https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-fancy-top.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-fancy-top.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Top https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-printed-top.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-printed-top.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stylish Top https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-stylish-top.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-stylish-top.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Patiala Suit https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-designer-patiala-suit.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-designer-patiala-suit.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Embroidered Patiala Suit https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-embroidered-patiala-suit.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-embroidered-patiala-suit.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Patiala Suit https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-fancy-patiala-suit.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-fancy-patiala-suit.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Party Wear Patiala Suit https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-party-wear-patiala-suit.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-party-wear-patiala-suit.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Nighty https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-fancy-nighty.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-fancy-nighty.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Long Nighty https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-long-nighty.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-long-nighty.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Nighty https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-printed-nighty.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-printed-nighty.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Short Nighty https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-short-nighty.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-short-nighty.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Embroidered Leggings https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-embroidered-leggings.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-embroidered-leggings.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Leggings https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-fancy-leggings.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-fancy-leggings.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Leggings https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-plain-leggings.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-plain-leggings.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Leggings https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-printed-leggings.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/ladies-printed-leggings.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cotton Saree https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/designer-cotton-saree.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/designer-cotton-saree.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Cotton Saree https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/embroidered-cotton-saree.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/embroidered-cotton-saree.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Cotton Saree https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fancy-cotton-saree.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fancy-cotton-saree.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Cotton Saree https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/party-wear-cotton-saree.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/party-wear-cotton-saree.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Silk Saree https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/designer-silk-saree.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/designer-silk-saree.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Silk Saree https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/embroidered-silk-saree.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/embroidered-silk-saree.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Silk Saree https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fancy-silk-saree.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fancy-silk-saree.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Silk Saree https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/party-wear-silk-saree.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/party-wear-silk-saree.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Designer Frock https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-designer-frock.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-designer-frock.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Fancy Frock https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-fancy-frock.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-fancy-frock.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Stylish Frock https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-stylish-frock.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-stylish-frock.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Designer Skirt https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-designer-skirt.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-designer-skirt.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Fancy Skirt https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-fancy-skirt.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-fancy-skirt.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Printed Skirt https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-printed-skirt.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/girls-printed-skirt.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/red-onion.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/red-onion.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading supplier of Black Pepper Seeds in Tamil Nadu. We are engaged in offering superior quality Black Pepper Seeds that are known for their high nutritional content and rich taste. Black Pepper Seeds are the most common spice that is used in enhancing the taste of various cuisines. Black Pepper Seeds that are widely known for their properties of enhancing the taste of food and health benefits. Produced in high yielding farms of South India, these Black Pepper Seeds are cultivated without using any harsh chemicals. The taste and aroma are thus preserved, leading to a delicious taste in a variety of dishes. Cinnamon Sticks https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/cloves.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/cloves.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent suppliers of Coriander Powder in Tamil Nadu. We are engaged in offering a premium quality of Coriander Powder, which is prepared using high quality coriander seeds to our esteemed Clients. Our coriander powder has rich amount of vitamins and calcium. These products add a distinct taste and aroma to the cuisines. Professionals of our team make use of latest technique and high-grade basic material for the processing of these products. Our product range is examined on defined industry parameters to eradicate all the impurities. Due to its rich aroma and taste, this coriander powder is widely used to prepare vegetable cuisines, soups, curries and many others Indian dishes. These powders are hot favorite of the chefs since these impart unique and exotic aroma to the prepared dishes. Dried Ginger https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/dried-ginger.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/dried-ginger.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a supplier of remarkable range of dry ginger in Tamil Nadu to our esteemed clientele. We are offering assorted range of dry ginger that is used in traditional medicine to relieve gastrointestinal distress. It is known to be effective in eliminating gas in the intestines as well as acts in a way to help in the relaxation of the stomach. Our offered Dry Ginger is also used as spice while cooking various food items and it can be used for medicinal purposes. We are known as a trusted dry ginger exporter Tamil Nadu for its nutritional value, Natural taste and Perfect Aroma. This product is provided in a variety of packaging options in order to fulfill the requirements of the patrons. Dry Nutmeg https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/dry-nutmeg.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/dry-nutmeg.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is noted as prominent Fenugreek seeds suppliers in Tamil Nadu, India by our esteemed clientele. We are instrumental in offering the premium quality of Fenugreek Seeds to our esteemed customers at pocket-friendly prices. Fenugreek has three culinary uses that is as a herb, as a spice, and as a vegetable. Fenugreek used regularly work wonders to our hair and shiny and healthy. We manufacture and supply fenugreek to our clients at extensive range. They are easily available in market at reasonable price. Processed by using advanced machinery, the offered Fenugreek seeds are used in cooking of various Indian dishes. By following quality assurance procedures, we assure that the quality of the offered Fenugreek is never compromised at our end. Green Cardamom https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited as a trustworthy Green Cardamom Exporter in Tamil Nadu, (India). We offer fresh Green Cardamom, which is procured from reliable vendors. Further, we provide Green Cardamom in different quantities as per the client’s requirement. We are able to garner a huge base of reputed clients in the domain by offering a foremost range of Green Cardamom, which makes us an eminent Green Cardamom Supplier from Tamil Nadu. Owing top its rich aroma and high-medicated value, our cardamom is used for preparing various dishes and medicines. To attain the maximum satisfaction of the clients, our Green Cardamom is hygienically cleaned and packed at our modern machining facility. We not only ensure quality of our products but also offer these at nominal prices. Star Anise https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/star-anise.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/star-anise.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a renowned Star Anise Suppliers in Tamil Nadu, also known as Anasi poo. Indian climate have favored the nourishment of various Indian spices and these are grown in order to make food delightful. The product is available in safe and hygienic packaging at reasonable price. our offered Star Anise is mostly used in Chinese cooking and is considered to be one of the five spices in Chinese five spice powder. This product is noted for its accurate composition and is widely preferable among our leading customer base. Furthermore, we are offering this at feasible price. Features: Fresh and pure Long shelf life Excellent quality Turmeric Powder https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned turmeric powder wholesalers in Tamil Nadu. We offer naturally grown Turmeric Powder to our valuable clientele. Turmeric and especially its most active compound curcumin have many scientifically proven health benefits, such as the potential to prevent heart disease, Alzheimer's and cancer. It is a potent anti-inflammatory and antioxidant and helps improve symptoms of depression and arthritis. Our Turmeric Powder acknowledged for its purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life, is the perfect option for the buyers. As a renowned turmeric powder exporter in Tamil Nadu, we ensure pre-quality checks while picking up at farms and post-quality checks during processing of turmeric fingers. Our turmeric fingers are under constant vigil of our agro experts from farm itself in order to preserve natural form, later dried naturally, and finally processed as turmeric powder. We enjoy a wide range of network of organic turmeric finger farmers and we glad to export and supply best quality organic turmeric powder from Tamil Nadu for our esteemed customers. Almond Kernels https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/almond-kernels.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/almond-kernels.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable exporter and supplier of Cashew Nut Kernels from Tamil Nadu. We have carved niche in this industry as premium quality Cashew Nut Kernels supplier & exporters in Tamil Nadu. The cashew kernels are cultivated naturally and blanch processed in accordance with the international standards and we follow multi-stage quality control measures. As one of the prominent cashew nut kernels exporters from Tamil Nadu, we comply with the international norms and thus, you can be completely sure of their quality. Our products are available in proper packaging that helps in retaining the original properties and quality of cashew nuts kernels. As a renowned exporter from Tamil Nadu (India), we love to serve with the best cashew nut kernels. Coffee Powder https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/coffee-powder.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/coffee-powder.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Exporter of finest blend of Coffee Powder in Tamil Nadu, India that are made from carefully handpicked Coffee Leaves to our esteemed clientele. Our offered assorted range of premium quality Coffee Powder is highly acknowledged for their incredible flavor with unique taste by our esteemed clientele. We cultivate these products under the supervision of best agro experts to yield only best quality products in accordance with the international standards. Processed under the most hygienic situation by our experts using excellent quality ingredients and advanced processing technology. Further, this product is exceedingly treasured for its taste. To meet the miscellaneous requirements of our clients, this product is presented in a number of packaging options. Features: Rich taste Crispiness Hygienically packed Fresh Coconut https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned supplier of Fresh Indian Pomegranate in Tamil Nadu. The knowledge we have gained over the years enables us to keep coming up with products meeting the precise needs of our valued clientele. We offer yet another quality product in the form of Fresh Indian Pomegranate that is available in a wide range of varieties to our esteemed clientele. As a reliable Fresh Indian Pomegranate wholesaler in India, we are known for hygienic processing, strong aroma and nutrient richness. Our customers can lay their hands on it at reasonable rates. Pomegranates are loaded with huge health benefits. They are rich in fiber, vitamins, minerals and bioactive plant compounds. Our offered Pomegranates are cultivated in organic farms under of our reliable farmers and are handpicked under the supervision of our agro experts Tea Powder https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/tea-powder.htm https://www.vgmtraders.co.in/tea-powder.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530